top of page

HCC Group Accepts SMA Safety Award at Safety Summit

Brad Sigurdson, SMA Vice-President, Environment, Safety and Regulatory Affairs accepting the award on behalf of HCC Mining & Demolition.

Presenting the Safety Award is Mike Dirham, outgoing Board liaison to the Safety Committee and the Honourable Bronwyn Eyre, Minister of Energy & Resources

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page